How Are We Doing?

If our employees are the foundation of our business, then our customers are the pillars that hold us up and keep our doors open. You and your needs are very important to us, and we want to know if there is anything that we can do to better facilitate you as a customer.

We want to hear about your most recent experience with us. We want to know everything that we did right, and we want to know if there was anything that we can perhaps do better. Your detailed and honest feedback will help us build a better dealership for tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Tran 22 Apr 2017
Randy was resourceful and a wonder to work with. He was professional and willing to work with our budget and car needs. He was more than helpful and gave us an amazing price on our new 2017 Outlander, with heated seats, back up cam and everything. I got everything I wanted and the color too. He was ...friendly, and accommodating and I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. Additionally, John did a great job of showing me the car and how everything functions. Looking foward to driving our new car and appreciated the great service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Winter28 22 Apr 2017
I received accurate information regarding the purchase of my new vehicle from the sales /finance personnel who took additional time to review step by step how to use the vehicle's new technology and the leasing process. I never felt pushed to make a decision and I was very pleased with Randy and... John's follow up, assuring my satisfaction of my new vehicle days after my purchase. I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle to shop here first. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie 12 Apr 2017
Randy was not only fair and honest, he is fast and efficient. He listens to your needs and will work hard to find you the right car and get it to you at a GREAT price. I highly recommend the Mitsubishi Outlander if you are looking for a 7 passenger and Randy is the man to buy it from!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronald Browers Sr. 29 Mar 2017
after being so unhappy with the local dealerships quailty control I felt forced to replace it and take the loss. Randy Ward made it better
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerri 27 Mar 2017
Randy, John, and Everett all worked so well together to make sure I was well taken care of when purchasing my 2016 Lancer. The team work at this dealership is awesome. I just want to thank you guys again for everything you did to make my experience a great one!
5 rate
DealerRater
al.proctor922 28 Feb 2017
What an awesome experience! Randy has such an easy going personality, so helpful listens to your needs and will find the vehicle that suited for you. What an easy purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
cynthia1 27 Jan 2017
I leased a new Mitsubishi at Central of Raynham. I dealt with Randall Ward and it was a very satisfactory experience. I'm 70 years old and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Randall to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
G4happy2017 05 Dec 2016
I'm very happy with the customer service I received from Randall Ward, and highly recommend purchasing a new car from Central Mitsubishi. I would definitely purchase another car from there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
sprags 26 Nov 2016
This was an excellent buying Experience. Randy Ward is the most honest helpful and dedicated sales manager there is. Bar none. Randy went well above and beyond with personal attention and service. Very responsive to all calls and questions. We got a much better deal on out 2017 Mitsubishi Mirag...e than other dealers offered. I am very pleased Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Joyce 21 Nov 2016
With a toddler & a baby on the way heading into winter it was time to get a new, safe & reliable SUV. We researched safety & pricing & at the recommendation of a family member went to visit Randy Ward. Right away he made us feel comfortable and addressed all of our questions & concerns and then som...e! He is moving at super speed to get everything done for his customers & dealing directly with him saves a lot of time. We told him what we wanted & what we were able & willing to pay and he MADE IT HAPPEN. We have had our new Outlander for a month now & couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.