How Are We Doing?

If our employees are the foundation of our business, then our customers are the pillars that hold us up and keep our doors open. You and your needs are very important to us, and we want to know if there is anything that we can do to better facilitate you as a customer.

We want to hear about your most recent experience with us. We want to know everything that we did right, and we want to know if there was anything that we can perhaps do better. Your detailed and honest feedback will help us build a better dealership for tomorrow.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
cynthia1 27 Jan 2017
I leased a new Mitsubishi at Central of Raynham. I dealt with Randall Ward and it was a very satisfactory experience. I'm 70 years old and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Randall to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
G4happy2017 05 Dec 2016
I'm very happy with the customer service I received from Randall Ward, and highly recommend purchasing a new car from Central Mitsubishi. I would definitely purchase another car from there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
sprags 26 Nov 2016
This was an excellent buying Experience. Randy Ward is the most honest helpful and dedicated sales manager there is. Bar none. Randy went well above and beyond with personal attention and service. Very responsive to all calls and questions. We got a much better deal on out 2017 Mitsubishi Mirag...e than other dealers offered. I am very pleased Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Joyce 21 Nov 2016
With a toddler & a baby on the way heading into winter it was time to get a new, safe & reliable SUV. We researched safety & pricing & at the recommendation of a family member went to visit Randy Ward. Right away he made us feel comfortable and addressed all of our questions & concerns and then som...e! He is moving at super speed to get everything done for his customers & dealing directly with him saves a lot of time. We told him what we wanted & what we were able & willing to pay and he MADE IT HAPPEN. We have had our new Outlander for a month now & couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blan006 13 Nov 2016
I recently bought a new Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from Randy.We met up with him and he was very professional and answered all our wants and needs in order for us to make a final decision on the purchase of our new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
ANTONIO M SILVA 12 Nov 2016
They have a wonderful selection, the whole process of purchasing a new car was fast, and they work with plenty of banks who can help if you have bad credit.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter Aguiar 07 Nov 2016
I told Randy what I was looking for and he went out of his way to make sure I purchased the exact vehicle I wanted. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly and I could not be happier. Highly recommend Randy and his team. Thanks Again!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Booboosix 02 Nov 2016
We had a great experience with the car dealer he was kind and met all needs of concern when purchasing vehicle. Thumbs up to Randy W.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grjaney 24 Oct 2016
Walked in unsure of what I wanted. With the help of Randy and Everett, not only was I able to buy my first new car but I was also able to drive it off the next day as I asked. Randy makes it his personal goal to get you what you want with little to no issues. I would definitely recommend buying fr...om this dealership and look forward to coming back for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Grjaney 24 Oct 2016
Walked in unsure of what I wanted. With the help of Randy and Everett, not only was I able to buy my first new car but I was also able to drive it off the next day as I asked. Randy makes it his personal goal to get you what you want with little to no issues. I would definitely recommend buying from... this dealership and look forward to coming back for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.